Life got complicated…

When I started writing this blog, I had very high expectations and to be honest, I didn’t know what I was getting myself into at all. As many of you know, the process of writing a blog and trying to stay on top of marketing the blog and your business, working a full-time job, and maintaining a social life can be a little overwhelming especially if you loose site of your vision. Oil Tycoon, H.L Hunt once advised “Decide what you want, decide what you are willing to exchange for it. Establish your priorities and go to work.”

I am in the process of reworking this blog, my website, and my business plan. Lately, I have been more focused on other people’s priorities, helping them reach their goals, and achieve their vision. In many ways, this has caused me to loose sight of my own vision. I am getting back on track and working on my own priorities and this blog is definitely one of them. I am not making any grand promises about how often I will post or what I will be posting about but I would love your feedback via Twitter or Facebook. Let me know what you want to see, what you think is missing from the blogosphere, and feedback on what I am working on and towards.

Leave a Reply

