Blogs that I love….

I have always thought it would be fun to write a daily blog about design, but never seemed to make the time to get it started. Then about a month ago, I decide it was now or never. I had plenty to say but no one to listen so this blog was started.

One day at lunch my friend Carey started telling me about all these great blogs that she was reading and I though…if I really want to write a blog, why am I not reading more blogs. Over the course of a few days, I become more than slightly obsessed with reading other blogs. I  find myself reading several of them daily….Here are my top 10 favorite blogs right now, in no particular order:

8 thoughts on “Blogs that I love….

  1. There are many more that I follow. I tried to pick the ones that I thought were more unique. I mean everyone knows about the heavy hitters.

  2. Pretty nice selection, I’m already “following” some and I’m about to click on the other links to check them out.

  3. Design blogs are addicting. It’s always fun to find out who other people are reading.. and to see YOUR style based on who you read. (: a curious endeavor. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Thanks for all your comments! It is definitely amazing to see how your style is affected by what you are reading and loving

Leave a Reply

