My neice and newphew….

I never thought 2 children could bring me so much joy when I am around them or see their faces. Lillie and Lane (my niece and nephew) have the sweetest most adorable faces and spirits. They make me smile constantly. They make me wish I could just miraculously make a baby. I can gush on and on but it is late and I am tired.

When I am sad, lonely, or blue. pictures and videos of them bring me so much joy. These are the ones that I look at almost daily… My angles.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

