Owls are our friends…..

As a toddler, I apparently walked around saying “who” constantly. Because of this and of course growing up in the south, Hootie quickly became my nickname. Maybe it was my association of hootie with owls or maybe it was just destiny but over the course of my life thus far, I have become slightly obsessed with Owls.

I often have to talk myself out of filling my house with little owl statues, pillows, and lamps. Here are my favorite 10 owls out in the market right now….

Framed Art –  Linens -n- Things – $54.99 – 109.99
Bank – CB2 – $29.99
Lamp w/shade – west elm – $99
Lamp – modcloth – $59.99
Door Mat – Amazon – $24
Wall Decal – Etsy – $24.99
Stone Statue – Target – $44.99
Dish Towel – Anthropology – $18
Umbrella Stand – Bellacor – $140.95
Wall Art – Urban Outfitters – $29.99

Leave a Reply

